Logic Seminar

Tuesdays at 2:55 PM and Wednesdays at 4:00 PM in Malott 206
Organized by: Anil Nerode

The topic for fall 2017 will be a new view of computable structure theory. Visit the seminar homepage for more information.

E.g., 2018 Dec 19
E.g., 2018 Dec 19
Tue Aug 28, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Romin AbdolahzadiCornell University
Tue Sep 4, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Romin AbdolahzadiCornell University
Wed Sep 5, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 11, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Ana Smaranda SanduCornell University
Tue Sep 18, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Sep 19, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 25, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Shihao XiongCornell University
Wed Sep 26, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Oct 2, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Serge ArtemovGraduate School, cUNY
Wed Oct 3, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Serge Artemov Graduate School, CUNY
Fri Oct 5, 2018
3:00 PM
Malott 206
Wed Oct 10, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
James LiptonWesleyan University
Tue Oct 16, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Oct 17, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Oct 23, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Oct 24, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Oct 30, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Oct 31, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 6, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Dexter Kozencomputer science, cornell
Wed Nov 7, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 13, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Zach NorwoodCornell
Wed Nov 14, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Zach NorwoodCornell
Tue Nov 20, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Nov 20, 2018
2:55 PM
Cornell University
Wed Nov 21, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Cornell University
Wed Nov 21, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
cornell cs
Wed Nov 21, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Cornell Computer Science
Tue Nov 27, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Mingzhong Cai
Wed Nov 28, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Wed Dec 5, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Aristotelis PanagiotopoulosCaltech